Sunshine Blogger Award

  
Embarrassed hearts is really a darling nominated me for this cheerful Sunshine Blogger. I am her very thankful. 😀

Rules are simple:

Thank the person who nominated you.

Answer the questions for your nominator.

Nominate 11 bloggers and ask 11 questions.

Embarrassed Hearts questions;

What’s the weather like today?

You could almost have mistaken today fot being early spring, since the sun has been shinning all the day. I was so happy when I woke up, it was so pretty! However when your looked at the temperature it said 11 degrees below zero, you feel cold.

What is your favourite part of blogging?

The best about blogging is to share my photos and my experiences with other bloggers and then of course meet new people. Which makes it want to blog.

Can you name your three WordPress/Blogger friends? Show them gratitude!

Embarrassed Heart

Ragnhild

Blueduckling

Does the world spin the right way for you?

Describe your best friend!

My best friend is Kurdish and sucka darling to me. I have known her since 2th or 3th grade. She is always there for me when I need someone to talk with or someone to support me, as well as I am for her. Her amazing voice makes me really proud. She’s my Sunshine and I miss her so much!!

Are you tall?

I hate this question so much! 😀 however I would consider myself as heigh enough. Hope that’s okay.

What’s your favourite book?

The Hush Hush serie and the Harry Potter serie, will be my favourite bild for now.

Do you play any instruments?

I love the sound of a good and beautiful piano play, and I even used to play a bit myself, however I never has any piano lessons, I learned to play by myself, and no I am not a piano goddess.

Are you into the romantic world?

It depends to be honest, since I really want to be treaten like a princess. But as long as the boy is charming, sweet, supporting and adorable I will be happy enough.

I nominate;

Blueducklings

Ragnhild

Shay

Candy

Mine questions;

What is your favourite ice cream flavour?

What is one famous thing that characterizes your country?

Pancakes waffle?

Do you use higlighters for your notes?

What is your favourite hair updo?

What is you favourite makeup brand?

What kind of shoe person are you?Sneakers, High heels, boots etc!

What is your favourite dish and dessert?

Do you have any cute pets? If yes which pets and what are the pets name?

Somewhere you want to visit, and why?

What is your favourite season?

6 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a comment