Mini Haul

  
I had a final assignment yesterday, after that, I went to meet my boyfriend in centrum, and we went for a mini haul, I decided to buy a little something to myself.


A Seamless Medium, fully lined sports bra, from H&M. In the colour black/grey. You can buy the same bra right here— Seamless Medium Sports Bra. The only difference, is the choice of colours.



The fabric is made of polyamide and polyester and really comfortable to wear, I have not been able to use it, I have only tried it once I brought it with me home. However I cannot wait to use it more. 😀

 I paid 129 SEK for the bra, which is aprox 15,16 USD.

3 thoughts on “Mini Haul

  1. Hello there!! I have read your posts and saw the pictures you posted. and I just wanted to tell you that, It’s AMAZING!
    I was thinking that we could be blogging friend or even real life friend?! I followed your blog so would you follow mine too? We could be friends!! Nice to know you! ^^

    xoxo, G. Harlequin

    Like

    • Hi sweety! Thank you so much for this flood of feedback, my eyes could easily be watering, because your comment was so cute ❤

      To be honest I wish I had my camera, the quality of my of my photos could be much better 😀 but the fact you think that they are amazing makes me want to continue.

      I am so happy that you want to follow my blog, I will of course do the same, and it will be a pleasure to follow each other.

      You are a sweetheart.

      – Mikus

      Like

Leave a Reply

